Board of Directors

The Parks Foundation Board of Directors is a comprised of the following Oak Park residents:


Adrienne McMullen – President

Jake Worley-Hood – Vice-President

Vacant   –   Secretary

Christine Graves – Treasurer


Michelle Cohen

Edward Kerros

Victoria Krause

Marcia Lehman

Lori Malatesta

Sara Neuner

Kassie Porreca – PDOP Liaison


Click here to join the board or a committee.